The Unity Township Municipal Authority (UTMA) Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 3:00 PM except on holidays. Please call the office at (724) 423-6888

Municipal Authority Board Members

  • Scott Avolio
  • Tom Couch
  • Dennis Gregor
  • Mike O’Barto
  • Neal Fenton

To see a schedule of Upcoming Meetings please go to the Township Calendar.