The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM except on holidays.
Please call the office at (724) 539-2546.

Planning Commission Members
  • Tom Baumann
  • Harry Hosack
  • Eric Turin
  • Frank Novotny
  • Dave Oshnock
  • Tom Schultheis
  • Tim Schultheis

To see a schedule of Upcoming Meetings please go to the Township Calendar.