Legislators & Voting Precincts

Pennsylvania State Representatives
Joseph A. Petrarca

Joseph A. Petrarca

District 55

620 N Chestnut Street
Derry PA 15627
(724) 694-5298 phone
(724) 694-8753 fax

Mike Reese

Mike Reese

District 59

2230 Mt. Pleasant Road
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
(724) 423-6503 phone
(724) 423-2812 fax

Pennsylvania State Senator
Kim Ward

Kim Ward

District 39

766 East Pittsburgh Street
Suite 101
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 600-7002 phone
(724) 600-7008 fax

US Congressmen

Keith Rothfus

District 12

110 Franklin Street, Suite 150
Cambria County Complex
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 619-3659 phone
(412) 593-2022 fax

Tim Murphy

District 18

2040 Frederickson Place
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 850-7312 phone
(724) 850-7315 fax

US Senators

Pat Toomey

B-40B Dirksen
Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-4254 phone
(202) 228-0284 fax

Robert P. Casey, Jr.

B-40B Dirksen
Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-6324 phone
(202) 228-0604 fax

Voting Precincts
Baggaley Baggaley Elementary School
Beatty Olympia Place, Wimmerton
Crabtree Marian Hall
Dennison SonRise Church
Dorothy St. Vincent Grove Dining Room
Gravel Hill Greater Latrobe Senior High School
Kuhns Twin Lakes Park Activities Center
Lloydsville Lloydsville Fire Hall
Marguerite Marguerite Fire Hall
Mutual Mutual Fire Hall
Pleasant Unity Pleasant Unity Social Hall
Roble St. Vincent Grove Dining Room
Whitney Whitney VFD

Board of Supervisors

The Unity Township Board of Supervisors meet (except on holidays):

  • The second Thursday of each month at 4:30 PM for their regular monthly meeting
  • The fourth Tuesday of each month at 2:30 PM for special hearings (Only if there are hearings scheduled)


To see a schedule of Upcoming Meetings please go to the Township Calendar webpage.